It's Time To Make

Your Move


The Land Group

Home Closing

The Land Group, LLC is a title services company created in the summer of 2019 when Aaron Marsh and Karen Mumme combined their dedicated teams to serve the Kentucky real estate closing market. While the name may be new, the experience that The Land Group and its staff bring to the closing process is deep-rooted, and ready to handle any potential issue to bring about a smooth transaction for all parties. We look forward to continuing to serve the Kentucky closing market with a focus on personalized and relationship-based title services that our referral partners and clients have come to expect from us. With offices located in Lexington, Louisville, and Mt. Washington, we are situated to handle closing needs across the entire Commonwealth!


What We Do

The Land Group, LLC is a title services company created in the summer of 2019 when Aaron Marsh and Karen Mumme combined their dedicated teams to serve the Kentucky real estate closing market. While the name may be new, the experience that The Land Group and its staff bring to the closing process is deep-rooted, and ready to handle any potential issue to bring about a smooth transaction for all parties. We look forward to continuing to serve the Kentucky closing market with a focus on personalized and relationship-based title services that our referral partners and clients have come to expect from us. With offices located in Lexington, Louisville, and Mt. Washington, we are situated to handle closing needs across the entire Commonwealth!


Why Land Group

At The Land Group, you and your clients matter to us. While some title companies focus on closing as many transactions as possible, our goal is to be an extension of your team so that you look to us as a customer-service oriented partner who will bring about an informative, yet exciting closing for your clients. We value the relationships that we have with our clients, and not just the number of transactions that they close with us. If you are looking for a partner that is responsive and thorough, and that gives your closings the attention they deserve, please feel free to give Aaron or Karen a call to discuss all that we can offer!



Karen Mumme

Partner / Attorney

karen@landgrouptitle.com

Aaron Marsh

Partner

aaron@landgrouptitle.com

 

Madison Dutton

Louisville Market Manager

madison@landgrouptitle.com


Maria Gambrell

Closing Agent/ Production Partner

maria@landgrouptitle.com

John Yeager

Closing Agent

John@landgrouptitle.com

Peyton Pendergrass

Title and Funding Coordinator

Peyton@landgrouptitle.com

Heidi Harrington

Transaction Coordinator

Heidi@landgrouptitle.com

Mackenzie Sheehan

Title Coordinator

Mackenzie@landgrouptitle.com

Hayley Stump

Closing Lead

hstump@landgrouptitle.com

Elizabeth Gibbs

Pre Closing Lead / Title Review Manager

Elizabeth@landgrouptitle.com

Leslie Pearson

Closing and Client Specialist

Leslie@landgrouptitle.com

Bob Black

Closing Specialist

Bob@landgrouptitle.com

Jo Lewis

Escrow Assistant

jo@landgrouptitle.com

Beth Brown

Escrow Assistant

Beth@landgrouptitle.com

Christy Conway

Post Closing Manager

Christy@landgrouptitle.com

Chelsea Bowles

Louisville Market Manager

Chelsea@landgrouptitle.com

 

Jenna Calhoun

Pre Closing Lead / Title Review Manager

Jenna@landgrouptitle.com

Tiffany Willoughby

Closing Agent / Transaction Coordinator

Tiffany@landgrouptitle.com

Kara Covert

Escrow Assistant

Kara@landgrouptitle.com

 


Jacob Miracle

Post Closing Assistant

Jacob@landgrouptitle.com

Karley Clemons

Post Closing Assistant

Karley@landgrouptitle.com


CONTACT


CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Title Orders, Closing Packages: karen@landgrouptitle.com

Elizabeth@landgrouptitle.com

hstump@landgrouptitle.com

madison@landgrouptitle.com


Title Commitments:

peyton@landgrouptitle.com

maria@landgrouptitle.com

elizabeth@landgrouptitle.com


Post Closing:

karen@landgrouptitle.com

christy@landgrouptitle.com

THE LAND GROUP

The Aaron Marsh and Karen Mumme teams have recently parted from Thurman Law Group to create a new title services company, The Land Group LLC, d/b/a The Land Group Real Estate Title and Closings, with a new Lexington office on Wellington in addition to the current Louisville and Mt. Washington offices. While we have a new name, we will be bringing along our dedicated and 16-year experienced teams to continue to serve our referral partners and clients with the same professionalism that our clients have grown accustomed to over the years. We look forward to continuing to serve the Kentucky real estate market with a focus on personalized and relationship-based title services. Our goal is to be an extension of your team so that you look to us as a customer-service orientated partner who will bring about an informative, yet exciting closing for the buyer. The Lexington move has also allowed us to provide a more accessible and convenient location for our closings, as well as updated software and technology to facility transactions with the immediacy and efficiency that is expected in the modern closing market.


Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.


OUR TEAM

The Land Group

office location

527 Wellington Way, Suite 275
Lexington, Kentucky 40503

  +1 859-554-3665

950 Breckenridge Lane, Ste. 120, Louisville, KY 40207

 502-861-5960

683 N. Highway 31E Bypass, Mt. Washington, KY 40047

 502-861-5960